Oklahoma Low Impact Development

Live Webcast: Manure in No-Till

What
When Sep 17, 2010
from 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM
Where online
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Think that manure application and no-till are mutually exclusive? Think again! This Friday, September 17, 2010 will feature a live webcast on “Novel Approaches to Manure Application in No-Till”.  Learn more about the latest research in low disturbance manure application, a comparison between aerator incorporation versus chisel incorporation of dairy manure, and subsurface injection.  The webcast will begin at 2:30 pm (eastern),  1:30 pm (central); 12:30 pm (mountain); 11:30 am (pacific). Speakers are: Doug Beegle, Pennsylvania State University and Quirine Ketterings, Cornell University.

More information about this event…

« October 2020 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031