Caddo County OSU Extension Service

2016-2017 Caddo County 4-H Clubs & Leaders


Anadarko Middle & Mission School 4-H

GinaTaylor

gtaylor@apsearriors.com

Anadarko Senior 4-H

Beverly Bulin

bbulinteach@yahoo.com / bbulin@apswarriors.com

Apache

Cari Clodfelter

Cariclodfelter74@gmail.com

Binger Jr 4-H

Ashley Oswald

aoswald@binger-oney.k12.ok.us

Kelly Doyel

kdoyel@binger-oney.k12.ok.us

Rae Payne

colonyrpayne@gmail.com

Binger Sr 4-H

April Umbarger

aumbarger@binger-oney.k12.ok.us

Caddo County Home School

Teri Douglas

douglasteri@yahoo.com

Caddo County Shooting Sports

Scott Arrington

scot.gpglass@att.net

Carnegie 4-H

Keisha Nix

knix@carnige.k12.ok.us

Cement 4-H

Robert & Linda  Bohn

Cyril 4-H

Rebecca Thompson

bthompson@tds.net

Monica Cooper

mcooper@cyrilschools.org

Ashley Gibson

agibson@cyrilschools.org

Jennifer McLemore

jmclemore@cyrilschools.org

Ft. Cobb 4-H

Mark Helm

mhelm@fcbmustangs.com

Natalie Lierle

nlierle@fcbmustangs.com

Gracemont 4-H

Jodi Daugherty

daughertyjodi@gmail.com

Hinton 4-H

Loran Lewis

larryandlorna@hintonet.net

Ashton Setzer

ashton.house@hintonschools.org

Hydro-Eakly 4-H

"as of right now" Mr. Klassen 

klaassencattle@hotmail.com

Lookeba-Sickles 4-H Jr

Joye Beth Gossen

j_b_gossen@hotmail.com

DaNel Nix

dandelion-152@hotmail.com

Shirley Gathers

sgathers@lookebahs.k12.ok.us

Lookeba-Sickles 4-H Sr

Terrye Bowling

tbowling@lookeba.k12.ok.us

 

 

Document Actions